power to share » vector8 http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone the practical spirituality of unconditional love Sat, 19 Jan 2013 14:34:51 +0000 en hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.3.1 Whatever Works http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/articles/2012/08/whatever-works/ http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/articles/2012/08/whatever-works/#comments Thu, 09 Aug 2012 10:19:49 +0000 http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/?p=2203 [...]]]> http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/articles/2012/08/whatever-works/feed/ 0 The Power of Gratitude http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/articles/2012/06/the-power-of-gratitude/ http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/articles/2012/06/the-power-of-gratitude/#comments Wed, 27 Jun 2012 10:02:46 +0000 http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/?p=2192 [...]]]> http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/articles/2012/06/the-power-of-gratitude/feed/ 0 Relax and the World Relaxes with You http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/articles/2012/04/relax-and-the-world-relaxes-with-you/ http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/articles/2012/04/relax-and-the-world-relaxes-with-you/#comments Wed, 25 Apr 2012 14:12:20 +0000 http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/?p=2042 [...]]]> http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/articles/2012/04/relax-and-the-world-relaxes-with-you/feed/ 0 Just Leave It Alone! http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/articles/2012/04/just-leave-it-alone/ http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/articles/2012/04/just-leave-it-alone/#comments Sat, 21 Apr 2012 13:41:51 +0000 http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/?p=2033 [...]]]> http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/articles/2012/04/just-leave-it-alone/feed/ 0 Being Fully Present http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/articles/2012/03/being-fully-present/ http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/articles/2012/03/being-fully-present/#comments Mon, 19 Mar 2012 12:08:43 +0000 http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/?p=2015 [...]]]> http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/articles/2012/03/being-fully-present/feed/ 0 Un-Bloat Me Now! http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/articles/2012/02/un-bloat-me-now/ http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/articles/2012/02/un-bloat-me-now/#comments Wed, 15 Feb 2012 11:35:07 +0000 http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/?p=1987 [...]]]> http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/articles/2012/02/un-bloat-me-now/feed/ 0 Don’t Waste Your Money! http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/articles/2012/02/dont-waste-your-money/ http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/articles/2012/02/dont-waste-your-money/#comments Mon, 06 Feb 2012 16:00:47 +0000 http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/?p=1984 [...]]]> http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/articles/2012/02/dont-waste-your-money/feed/ 0 Standing on the Truth Escalator http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/articles/2012/02/standing-on-the-truth-escalator/ http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/articles/2012/02/standing-on-the-truth-escalator/#comments Wed, 01 Feb 2012 09:00:09 +0000 http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/?p=1989 [...]]]> http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/articles/2012/02/standing-on-the-truth-escalator/feed/ 0 Being Picked Up http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/articles/2012/01/being-picked-up/ http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/articles/2012/01/being-picked-up/#comments Fri, 27 Jan 2012 10:00:24 +0000 http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/?p=1991 [...]]]> http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/articles/2012/01/being-picked-up/feed/ 0 Sole Searching http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/articles/2012/01/sole-searching/ http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/articles/2012/01/sole-searching/#comments Thu, 26 Jan 2012 12:03:27 +0000 http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/?p=1995 [...]]]> http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/articles/2012/01/sole-searching/feed/ 0 Why Wait to Give? http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/articles/2011/12/why-wait-to-give/ http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/articles/2011/12/why-wait-to-give/#comments Mon, 19 Dec 2011 12:00:16 +0000 http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/?p=1918 [...]]]> http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/articles/2011/12/why-wait-to-give/feed/ 0 Putting My House in Order http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/articles/2011/12/putting-my-house-in-order/ http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/articles/2011/12/putting-my-house-in-order/#comments Tue, 06 Dec 2011 13:54:19 +0000 http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/?p=1913 [...]]]> http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/articles/2011/12/putting-my-house-in-order/feed/ 0 The Spirit is Willing…No Buts – Revisited http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/articles/2011/12/the-spirit-is-willing-no-buts-revisited/ http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/articles/2011/12/the-spirit-is-willing-no-buts-revisited/#comments Fri, 02 Dec 2011 13:41:35 +0000 http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/?p=1911 [...]]]> http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/articles/2011/12/the-spirit-is-willing-no-buts-revisited/feed/ 0 Time, the Great Healer http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/articles/2011/09/time-the-great-healer/ http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/articles/2011/09/time-the-great-healer/#comments Wed, 21 Sep 2011 12:44:20 +0000 http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/?p=1854 [...]]]> http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/articles/2011/09/time-the-great-healer/feed/ 0 Allergic Reactions http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/articles/2011/07/allergic-reactions/ http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/articles/2011/07/allergic-reactions/#comments Mon, 18 Jul 2011 11:52:51 +0000 http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/?p=1836 [...]]]> http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/articles/2011/07/allergic-reactions/feed/ 0 Secret of Eternal Youth? Ask Me Later! http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/articles/2011/06/secret-of-eternal-youth-ask-me-later/ http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/articles/2011/06/secret-of-eternal-youth-ask-me-later/#comments Thu, 30 Jun 2011 11:46:14 +0000 http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/?p=1815 [...]]]> http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/articles/2011/06/secret-of-eternal-youth-ask-me-later/feed/ 0 Going Straight to the Top http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/articles/2011/06/going-straight-to-the-top/ http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/articles/2011/06/going-straight-to-the-top/#comments Sat, 25 Jun 2011 13:42:26 +0000 http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/?p=1809 [...]]]> http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/articles/2011/06/going-straight-to-the-top/feed/ 0 Is God a Mathematician? http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/articles/2011/06/is-god-a-mathematician-2/ http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/articles/2011/06/is-god-a-mathematician-2/#comments Thu, 23 Jun 2011 13:23:49 +0000 http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/?p=1803 [...]]]> http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/articles/2011/06/is-god-a-mathematician-2/feed/ 0 Non-Interference http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/articles/2011/06/non-interference/ http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/articles/2011/06/non-interference/#comments Mon, 20 Jun 2011 13:37:26 +0000 http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/?p=1807 [...]]]> http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/articles/2011/06/non-interference/feed/ 0 Acknowledging My Infinite Guides http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/articles/2011/02/acknowledging-my-infinite-guides/ http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/articles/2011/02/acknowledging-my-infinite-guides/#comments Sat, 19 Feb 2011 20:05:29 +0000 http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/?p=1779 [...]]]> http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/articles/2011/02/acknowledging-my-infinite-guides/feed/ 0