power to share » Marsha Jordan http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone the practical spirituality of unconditional love Sat, 19 Jan 2013 14:34:51 +0000 en hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.3.1 A Life of Excellence http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/articles/2009/04/a-life-of-excellence/ http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/articles/2009/04/a-life-of-excellence/#comments Tue, 21 Apr 2009 06:20:25 +0000 http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/?p=781 [...]]]> http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/articles/2009/04/a-life-of-excellence/feed/ 5 True Riches http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/articles/2009/02/true-riches/ http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/articles/2009/02/true-riches/#comments Fri, 20 Feb 2009 20:01:10 +0000 http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/?p=772 [...]]]> http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/articles/2009/02/true-riches/feed/ 0 Now I See http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/articles/2009/02/now-i-see/ http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/articles/2009/02/now-i-see/#comments Fri, 20 Feb 2009 19:56:26 +0000 http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/?p=770 [...]]]> http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/articles/2009/02/now-i-see/feed/ 0 Sister Sister http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/articles/2009/02/sister-sister/ http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/articles/2009/02/sister-sister/#comments Fri, 20 Feb 2009 19:49:47 +0000 http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/?p=768 [...]]]> http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/articles/2009/02/sister-sister/feed/ 0 What the World Needs http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/articles/2007/11/what-the-world-needs/ http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/articles/2007/11/what-the-world-needs/#comments Thu, 01 Nov 2007 21:13:54 +0000 http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/articles/2007/11/what-the-world-needs/ [...]]]> http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/articles/2007/11/what-the-world-needs/feed/ 0 The Sunshine of a Warm Word http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/articles/2007/09/the-sunshine-of-a-warm-word/ http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/articles/2007/09/the-sunshine-of-a-warm-word/#comments Sun, 30 Sep 2007 13:41:13 +0000 http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/articles/2007/09/the-sunshine-of-a-warm-word/ [...]]]> http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/articles/2007/09/the-sunshine-of-a-warm-word/feed/ 0 Undie Man to the Rescue! http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/articles/2007/09/undie-man-to-the-rescue/ http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/articles/2007/09/undie-man-to-the-rescue/#comments Fri, 07 Sep 2007 05:41:41 +0000 http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/articles/2007/09/undie-man-to-the-rescue/ [...]]]> http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/articles/2007/09/undie-man-to-the-rescue/feed/ 0 Nobody Appreciates Me http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/articles/2007/06/nobody-appreciates-me/ http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/articles/2007/06/nobody-appreciates-me/#comments Sun, 24 Jun 2007 13:45:37 +0000 http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/articles/2007/06/nobody-appreciates-me/ [...]]]> http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/articles/2007/06/nobody-appreciates-me/feed/ 0 Magnifying Mirror http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/articles/2007/06/magnifying-mirror/ http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/articles/2007/06/magnifying-mirror/#comments Wed, 06 Jun 2007 20:35:55 +0000 http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/articles/2007/06/magnifying-mirror/ [...]]]> http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/articles/2007/06/magnifying-mirror/feed/ 2 He Did What He Could http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/articles/2007/04/he-did-what-he-could/ http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/articles/2007/04/he-did-what-he-could/#comments Mon, 30 Apr 2007 19:37:50 +0000 http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/articles/2007/04/he-did-what-he-could/ [...]]]> http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/articles/2007/04/he-did-what-he-could/feed/ 0 Storm Debris http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/articles/2007/04/storm-debris/ http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/articles/2007/04/storm-debris/#comments Sat, 07 Apr 2007 11:07:21 +0000 http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/articles/2007/04/storm-debris/ [...]]]> http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/articles/2007/04/storm-debris/feed/ 0 Help! I've Become My Mother! http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/articles/2007/04/help-ive-become-my-mother/ http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/articles/2007/04/help-ive-become-my-mother/#comments Thu, 05 Apr 2007 18:01:01 +0000 http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/articles/2007/04/help-ive-become-my-mother/ [...]]]> http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/articles/2007/04/help-ive-become-my-mother/feed/ 0 Little Acts of Love http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/articles/2007/04/little-acts-of-love/ http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/articles/2007/04/little-acts-of-love/#comments Thu, 05 Apr 2007 17:29:36 +0000 http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/articles/2007/04/little-acts-of-love/ [...]]]> http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/articles/2007/04/little-acts-of-love/feed/ 0 Limburger Attitude http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/articles/2007/03/limburger-attitude/ http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/articles/2007/03/limburger-attitude/#comments Fri, 02 Mar 2007 17:52:34 +0000 http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/articles/2007/03/limburger-attitude/ [...]]]> http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/articles/2007/03/limburger-attitude/feed/ 0 Panic Room http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/articles/2007/01/panic-room/ http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/articles/2007/01/panic-room/#comments Tue, 16 Jan 2007 21:44:54 +0000 http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/articles/2007/01/panic-room/ [...]]]> http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/articles/2007/01/panic-room/feed/ 1 What Would God Say? http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/articles/2007/01/what-would-god-say/ http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/articles/2007/01/what-would-god-say/#comments Tue, 16 Jan 2007 21:35:19 +0000 http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/articles/2007/01/what-would-god-say/ [...]]]> http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/articles/2007/01/what-would-god-say/feed/ 2 Things That Go Barf in the Night http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/articles/2007/01/things-that-go-barf-in-the-night/ http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/articles/2007/01/things-that-go-barf-in-the-night/#comments Tue, 16 Jan 2007 21:22:30 +0000 http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/articles/2007/01/things-that-go-barf-in-the-night/ [...]]]> http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/articles/2007/01/things-that-go-barf-in-the-night/feed/ 0 What Are You Worth? http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/articles/2007/01/what-are-you-worth/ http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/articles/2007/01/what-are-you-worth/#comments Tue, 16 Jan 2007 21:11:30 +0000 http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/articles/2007/01/what-are-you-worth/ [...]]]> http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/articles/2007/01/what-are-you-worth/feed/ 0 Angel Hugs http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/articles/2002/02/angel-hugs/ http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/articles/2002/02/angel-hugs/#comments Sat, 23 Feb 2002 07:16:31 +0000 http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/articles/2002/02/angel-hugs/ [...]]]> http://www.powertoshare.com/dropzone/articles/2002/02/angel-hugs/feed/ 0